How to Clear Your Meal Plan from a Mobile Device

Real Plans uses all the information you have given us about your dietary and scheduling preferences to create a customized meal plan just for you, but if you prefer to start with a clean slate and choose your own meals, you can definitely do that.  If you'd rather have different recipes than the ones your Meal Planner has generated this week, or you'd rather just plug in the ingredients you have on hand and start over, you can easily clear your Meal Planner and start from scratch. 

Begin by tapping on the three lines on the top right of your screen.  Then, select "Clear all recipes for this week.

IMG_6503.PNG

You will be prompted to confirm that you wish to clear all of your recipes for the chosen week from your Meal Planner.

IMG_6504.PNG

You will be returned to your Meal Planner, which will now be blank and ready for you to add any desired recipes or notes.

 

**Please note that clearing your Meal Planner will permanently remove all recipes and notes from your plan for the chosen week.**

 

Using a laptop or desktop computer?  Click here to learn how to clear your Meal Planner from our website.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful