How to Manage Your Subscription

Important reminders

  • All of our subscriptions are recurring
  • You will be automatically billed until you cancel
  • Once you cancel, you will still have access to the account for the period for which you have already paid
  • Renewal payments are non-refundable
  • If you purchased your subscription through iTunes or the Google Play Store, click here

Manage your subscription

  • Log in to your account through the website
  • Click Settings on the top right of your screen
  • Click My Account
  • Click Subscription

From here, you can:

  • Upgrade your account
  • Cancel your account by clicking Move to Free Account
  • Close your account 

Screen_Shot_2019-03-12_at_2.14.36_PM.png

If you have any questions, please visit us in chat or send us an email at support(at)realplans.com.

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Was this article helpful?
67 out of 137 found this helpful