How to Clear your Meal Planner

Sometimes you may want to start your meal plan with a clean slate and choose your own meals. Real Plans makes it easy to clear your meal plan in just a few clicks.

If you are using the website, you will follow the steps below.  Mobile app users, click here.

Clear a Meal Plan

  • Open the Meal Planner to the meal plan that you want to clear
  • Click on the Clear Planner icon in the upper right corner of the Meal Planner
  • Confirm that you want to clear your plan
    • This action cannot be reversed, so be sure you want to completely clear your Meal Planner before choosing Confirm.

ClearPlanner.png

Add Recipes 

 

If you need assistance, please send us an email at support(at)realplans.com.

Save

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 4 found this helpful